crystal a Nanny for Hire in East Islip, NY 11730

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a stay at home mom looking earn a paycheck while still doing what I love to do-spend time with my kids watching them learn and discover the world.

crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:567351

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am a mom to a 8 year old girl and a 5 year old boy. I have been baby-sitting for other families since I was 13 years old and have a long list of experience, including mother's helper, occasional sitter, part time and full time nanny. I took three semesters of early childhood education courses in college plus basic childcare classes through the local hospital in Plainview. I also have CPR and First Aid training for children and infants. I do feel that hands on experience is the best teacher, and that I have plenty of.

Additional Comments: My home is childproof, equipped with educational and fun toys, books and crafts. We are located in East Islip. I am flexible with hours, and have no problem with short notice. I try to take my children on a fun outing once a week (library, bouncy place, wood kingdom ect.) My home also has a fully fenced in yard with swing set, play houses and a small 3 ft pool (which comes down in the fall).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.