Nanny available in East haven, CT - 610382 - Nannies4hire.com

Melisa a Nanny for Hire in East Haven, CT 06512

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to have a different experience in childcare and while I have nannied part time before I am looking for a full time nanny position where I can interact, teach, and grow with a family.

Melisa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:610382

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I am 25 years old and have been working with children in and out of a school setting since I was 17. I have worked with children from about 6months to age 15. I was a nanny on and off to a child from 9months until she was about 3, and have taken care many different children many ages ranges. I am currently working at an enrichment program where I teach kindergarten part time and am looking for a new opportunity. I am bilingual and also CPR and first aid certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.