Melissa a Nanny for Hire in East Hanover, NJ 07936

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and helping to take care of them. I understand that parents need to make a living for themselves and their family's, so I want to do all that I can to not only take care of their children, but become part of the family.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:678620

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: have had eight months of professional experience in childcare, especially with children ages 3-5. I currently work in a daycare center/preschool classroom run by the xx. I have taken certified classes on early preschool education, mathematics in the preschool classroom, child abuse prevention and a few others. I spent 8 hour a day at work taking all of these certified classes in early childhood education. I have been in the position of taking care of 10 children by myself for certain lengths of time on more than one occasion. I have had the experience of and I am comfortable with changing diapers, feeding, changing clothes and putting children to bed for naps or bedtime. I always encourage education while playing with children. I enjoy being around children so much and always end up forming close bonds with the kids I work with as well as their parents.

Additional Comments: I am graduating early May, but plan to stay in southern Jersey, allowing me to stay connected to your family for a long period of time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.