Nanny available in East Hanover, NJ - 430778 - Nannies4hire.com

Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in East Hanover, NJ 07936

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. It has always been a passion of mine. If I become a nanny I know I could give the best care for your children. I would be able to have more of a one on one relationship with the children and that is very important. I want to become a part of a great family, one that would welcome me into their home and make me feel comfortable and happy to take care of their children.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:430778

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been working in childcare for the past 8 years. I have been a babysitter for many different families. I have also been working in daycare centers for the past 7 years. I started working with infants and did that for 3 years, then I moved into toddlers for about 6 months or so, and preschool for 3 years. Now I am back working with infants. I do enjoy working with all different ages. I have also been a nanny for 5 years part-time.

Additional Comments: I believe I could become a great part of a child's life. I will take wonderful care of the children and always put them first as well as always having their best interest in mind.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.