Ana a Nanny for Hire in East Hampton, NY 11937

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to became a Nanny because Kids are what I love and more than a job I want something that I will enjoy a place that I will be comfortable.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:622940

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Since I was 15 years old I started to babysit I love kids, kids are full of surprises they are full of energy and they keep me going.

Additional Comments: I have a beautiful 3 year old daughter she's starting school and as much as I love to work I need to be able to be there for her that's why I am looking for a part- time job that will help me do what I Love but at the same ill have time for my Daughter.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.