Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in East Hampton, NY 11937

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of kids, I'm a natural born caregiver. I also loving meeting new people and experiencing new things. Family is the most important thing to me and being able to be a part of someone else family is something very special.

Jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:618383

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a year and a half to a very large family. The kids were my pride and joy, and i absolutely loved watching them grow up. I have a lot of younger cousins that I've babysat since I was about 12 years old. I also worked at a preschool for about a year and I loved being able to help the kids learn and watch them grow!

Additional Comments: I have my CNA as well as my phlebotomy, I'm also CPR/ first aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.