Nanny available in East Haddam, CT - 719006 - Nannies4hire.com

Mallory a Nanny for Hire in East Haddam, CT 06415

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I will always do my you to make sure any child I nanny for, feels safe, secure and happy because to me, nothing is more enjoyable than being able to be a role model for younger children and watching them grow. Nannying is a very natural concept for me as I've always been very nurturing and loving towards kids.

Mallory nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:719006

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: A little history: I was a daycare teacher for kids pre-k through fifth grade for 2 years and absolutely loved the experience! I went through CPR training to qualify for the job and studied Early Childhood Ed courses in school. I have many family members that range in ages from infant, toddlers and pre-teens so I'm confident I can handle any age group as well as more than one child at a time

Additional Comments: I am a non-smoker, have a clean driving record, safe car and have flexible hours! Love pets too! Feel free to message me with any questions! Look forward to hearing from you


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.