Nanny available in East Greenwich, RI - 744658 -

Jordan a Nanny for Hire in East Greenwich, RI 02818

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with kids, It is a fun and rewarding job and I believe it benefits the children as well as the nanny.

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:744658

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, MA, NY, RI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old, I have a 21 year old brother and a 16 year old sister. I started by helping care for them with my mother while I was growing up. When I was 11 I started doing mother's helper around my neighborhood and then began babysitting for a few families. All throughout high school and college my main source of income was babysitting. For a few different families over the years, I got the children ready for school and picked them up for school, I also did full time child care during the summers for these families.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.