Nanny available in East Greenwich, RI - 639809 - Nannies4hire.com

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in East Greenwich, RI 02818

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to to use all my training, knowledge and experience to be part of a family team in helping them bring up a loving, caring and independent child/children. I find nothing more rewarding than caring for children and watching them grow.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:639809

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:RI


My past childcare experience: I have a BA in Early Childhood education. I am a certified Montessori Directress. I taught in schools in Barrington and East Providence, Rhode Island. Licensed 30 years with the state of Rhode Island to run a Daycare meeting all the Early Childhood education requirements and Health and Safety regulations.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.