Ariana a Nanny for Hire in East Greenville, PA 18041

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because of my passion for working with kids. I believe that when a child has the opportunity to be taken care by a nanny rather than go to a daycare they get to experience more and get to be out and about more frequently. Additionally, I have always wanted to work with children. I studied elementary ed while in college but was unfortunately unable to finish the program. After working a few jobs since nannying/babysitting, I have come to realize that this is what I want to do.

Ariana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:617167

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was 15. I took care of an infant, a 6 year old, and a 9 year old after school. From there, I have babysat for multiple families as needed. The summer after I graduated I babysat for a 4 year old and a 9 year old about 35 hours a week until I began college. While in college, I continued to babysit on the side as needed. I would take the children to the park, to the movies, out to lunch, etc. I also prepared meals at home, played games, played outside, and did crafts with the children. I built such a strong bond with the first infant that I watched that I still am in regular contact with his family and he is going to be involved with my wedding this July. I have also watched a child with many severe allergies.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.