Nanny available in East Falmouth, MA - 740760 - Nannies4hire.com

Celeste a Nanny for Hire in East Falmouth, MA 02536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My experiences as a nanny have been the greatest career change for me. I enjoy establishing a daily routine, seeking out and exploring new adventures, outdoor activities and spending quality time nurturing children.

Celeste nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:740760

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Compassionate and caring young grandmother looking to bond with a new family and share my joy of reading, cooking, arts and crafts and more. My last two nanny positions involved caring for infant multiples. I've raised four children of my own and have a sweet ten year old grandchild. I left the "corporate" world to become a nanny, which has been very fulfilling for me. I would like to find a long term position.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.