Nanny available in East Falmouth, MA - 683444 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in East Falmouth, MA 02536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of and working with children! Inspiring creativity, adventure and having fun with children is my greatest joy! Being a nanny would allow me to do this as well as help a family foster a fun learning environment for their children to enjoy! I have been nannying for a long time now enjoy it more than anything! I love helping people and making a difference in children's lives and nannying would allow me to do just that!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:683444

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience with both nannying and babysitting for children as young as 6-month-old and as old as 12. I am currently attending college as a sophomore Nursing major. I have been nannying for three different families for the past 5 years including after and before school care, full days in the summer and overnights. I have babysat for 7 years for many, many different families as well as taught Sunday school and volunteered at many day cares and child care facilities, currently I work a few mornings a week at a nursery in the 0-12 month room so I am very comfortable with infants. I love caring for and spending time with children and I always bring fun games, activities and crafts or plan field trips and fun outings to do with the children I care for. I take good care of them to ensure they have a blast while I am with them and their parents are away!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.