Zoe a Nanny for Hire in East Falmouth, MA 02536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When I was a child myself and someone would ask me what I wanted to be when I grew up, I would always say "a mom" (either that or "a bat"). I've always really connected with children and I love trying to see the world through their eyes. Kids are often perceptive in a way that adults cannot be, mired as they are by their experiences and maturity. I have always admired how children can entertain themselves with seemingly mundane objects and tasks. Overall, I just enjoy being in the company of kids, and like what they bring out in me.

Zoe nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:639054

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, DE, GA, MD, NC, OH, PA, VA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 and have looked after kids of all ages since then. I spent several summers living with my cousins and caring for their children full time, and have consistently babysat the children of a few different families from the time of their birth until I moved away to New Zealand years later. I specialize in infants and toddlers, but any age is okay by me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.