Nanny available in East Elmhurstt, NY - 641514 - Nannies4hire.com

Sharon a Nanny for Hire in East Elmhurstt, NY 11369

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

At an early age of 8 I started babysitting family members and neighboring babies in Jamaica where I was born. It was joy and love for me and as far as I can remember the moms of these babies knew how much I loved their children. I was inspired by this exposure at an early age to love children and this is why I love being a Nanny.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:641514

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My experience as a Nanny has been wonderful. I love children very much and takes a lot of pride and care in carrying out my duties. I enjoy taking them to the parks, library storytime,playdates,activities from home and at home. I also prepared healthy meals and cleaning-up. Not only do I get along with children but has great communication with parents, informing them of their child or children's daily routine. Children has their own personality and for me as a Nanny the key is to listen carefully then act responsibly.

Additional Comments: I have been unemployed since last year, the family has re-located out of the United States why I am now seeking employment.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.