Nanny available in East Elmhurst, NY - 741218 -

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in East Elmhurst, NY 11369

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Im the perfect person who you can leave your children and take sure he gonna be on lovely hands, i dont have childrens but for me be mother is one of the most beutiful things in the earth, i love the way that we can learn to be free and in peace whith the souls of any young heart. I know for you this is a big decission, you can trust i gonna appreciate the oportunity of be part of the grow of this heart. This is my phone xx im ready to start tomorrow ! I need it like you need me.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:741218

2 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NY

My past childcare experience: I start 4 years before like babysitter with 2 young girls 4 and 6 years and i end raising my niece since she was born for two years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.