Nanny available in East Elmhurst, NY - 690279 - Nannies4hire.com

Martha a Nanny for Hire in East Elmhurst, NY 11370

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have experience as a nanny who loves children, enjoys spending time with them by helping with their daily routines, performing the essential training. I really enjoy been as a nanny job that I really like.

Martha nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:690279

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hi, This is Martha. I have worked as a nanny for many years and I have very good references. I am very enthusiastic person, mature, caring and responsible. I am good with infants as well with older kids. I like swimming,biking, outdoors activities etc. I am from Colombia and I can teach the kids spanish as well. I hopefully expect any body who considers my job request and it will be a pleasure to provide my services.

Additional Comments: I use to take care of kids since my younger age, that is a big passion being with kids and take care of them.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.