Nanny available in East Brunswick, NJ - 621333 - Nannies4hire.com

Jade a Nanny for Hire in East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love babies, toddlers and children and I want to be a good positive role model towards any child I come in contact with. I want him/her to feel a sense of satisfaction and feel confident in themselves. They are our future.

Jade nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:621333

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I had a wonderful childhood. My mother ran a daycare out of our home so I was always surrounded by my "brothers & sisters". They're ages ran from 2 weeks to about 12-13yrs of age. And on average she would have 5-6 children a day. I loved helping my mom with the kids. So from the time I was 5 years old to 18 we always had a house full of children. I also was heavily involved in gymnastics in which I competed nationally. I also taught gymnastics and had my own team in mid 2000s. I love working with kids and their desire to learn captivates me. I was doing mommy and me classes which start at 18 months to adult classes and everything in between. I love the sport of gymnastics and I love children so it was a win win!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.