Yolanda a Nanny for Hire in East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I think taking care of them is the best "job" any human being can do. It is rewarding and full of unconditional love.

Yolanda nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:358774

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have worked with 3 families in the past 10 years, taking care of infants and toddlers to older children.I'm still in touch with these families and have references from all. I am sure the last 3 families that I worked for will tell you that I became a member of their family.

Additional Comments: I am still in the life of all 6 children that I raised from infancy and their families. I make an indefinite commitment once I am working with children and I will stay with them until they are grown and no longer need me to take care of them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Uruguayan Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.