Alison a Nanny for Hire in East Brookfield, MA 01515

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids! I am an extremely energetic person and love to share my love of education and movement with the children I nanny. I love building relationships with families and watching children grow and develop.

Alison nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:757809

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I am a fully licensed Elementary Educator. I have had experiences in a childcare center, as a student-teacher, as a substitute teacher, as a full time paraprofessional. In addition I have worked as a camp counselor with all age ranges of children. I have various tutoring and volunteering experiences all rooted in working with children as well.

Additional Comments: I love planning crafts, getting outside, and reading with kids!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.