Teresa a Nanny for Hire in East Boston, MA 02128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because I really love this job. I love spend time with kids

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:647230

5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Hi My name is Teresa. I'm Mexican, Bilingual-Spanish Speaker, I have lot of experience with children. I worked as a babysitter since I was 16 with my nephews, and worked as a host in care events for children, doing activities for fun. Also one year in Los Angeles CA as nanny in a live-in possition. I'm a loving, energetic, patient and organized person. I love children, play with they and really fan of outdoor activities and sports(: and do it with pleasure because I really love this job. I am currently work teaching Spanish to two little girl, and I was covering friends as nanny jobs, I have experience with multiple kids as nanny share with children the same age, and Young infants as well. I have first aid training and good references! Have a nice day!! looking forwards to you response(: Warmest Regards!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.