Kendra a Nanny for Hire in East Bethel, MN 55011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have really enjoyed my time as a nanny and am truly passionate about working with children. I love developing lifelong relationships with the families I work with.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:725906

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Kendra and I am very interested in learning more about what you are looking for in a caregiver for your family. I am in my eighth year of nannying and also have 1 year of daycare experience and 1 year of PCA experience with mentally and physically disabled residents in a Stillwater home via ACR Home's Inc. My first nanny experience I cared for three children (two school aged boy/girl, one infant girl). I was with them for two years and then was offered a severance as the mother determined she wanted to become a stay-at-home mom upon the arrival of their 4th child. I was responsible for household management, homework help, coordinating a family calendar, children's laundry, meal prep, and running errands. I also drove the kids ALL over the twin cities for events and field trips.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.