Megan a Nanny for Hire in East Aurora, NY 14052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm wonderful with children.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:676325

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I've been a babysitter, a nanny (to very wealthy people), a teacher assistant, and a substitute teacher, along as being a mentor to severely at risk children. I've worked with newborns through grade 12, including those with special needs and behavioral issues.

Additional Comments: I love teaching children geography, languages, and helping them become excellent at their own talents. I mentored and tutored my cousin who thanks me greatly for helping him get into Cornell early.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Finnish,French,Italian,Polish,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.