karly a Nanny for Hire in East Alton, IL 62024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the more direct one on one care & comfort of being in the childs home. I have experience of working in a center so i believe i can bring my knowledge of skills & child development socialization & more with me.

karly nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:747581

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, MO

My past childcare experience: I started as a nanny right out of high school in order to help financially through college my degree is in psychology but after having 3children & loving time working with children im still in the child care business. I have 10plus years as a nanny & 10plus years in a child care center setting. Working with children has become more than a job it is a passion. I love teaching children & watching them grow & learn. Every child is different & develops at their own pace although i believe it is very important to keep them on track & not them fall behind. I also believe its wonderful to watch & help those children who progress quickly as well. As a mother i believe in treating every child as he or she is my own & not only care for them but love them & comfort them while they are away from their parents or guardians!!!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.