Nanny available in Easley, SC - 729944 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Easley, SC 29642

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've worked as a nanny for several years and in a number of household scenarios and sets of children. I find that the work comes quite naturally for me and is far more gratifying than any other work that I've done. Currently, I work as a coordinator and teacher at a children's xx, but am seeking a full-time nanny position in the Greenville area. During the course of my employment with the art studio many parents have approached me individually to ask if I'd be available to nanny their children as well. I'd like to return to the profession full-time.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:729944

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I have a combined six years of experience as a professional nanny, working with a total of twelve children (sets of 7, 2, and 3). I have three years of professional babysitting experience, and several more caring for 3 nieces and nephews.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.