Nanny available in Easley, SC - 677738 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Easley, SC 29640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was recently a Nanny for 6 years and I truly enjoyed my position with the family and I absolutely love taking care of children!! I can't imagine working in another field. :)

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:677738

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Lisa and I am interested in hearing more about your Nanny Position if it is still available. I recently was a Nanny for 2 physicians in Piedmont, SC, for 6 years. I became their Nanny for their 18 month old son in 2008 (he is now 7) and then for their newborn in 2010 ( he is now 4). I loved every minute of my time with the boys and their family! I enjoyed taking care of them, loving, teaching, imaginative play, singing, reading books, playing outdoors, arts & crafts and much more. I am a mother of 13 and 5 year old girls. My husband and I are volunteers in our Church Nursery and we also are on rotation to teach Childrens Church. Before becoming a Nanny in 2008, I had taught 2's, 3's and 4's at two different Christian Preschools and one Daycare in the upstate. I love children and can't imagine working in another field. During my most recent position as a Nanny, I truly enjoyed the one-on-one care I was able to give the boys I cared for. Being a Nanny was a very Blessed position for me. I have always felt it was my calling to work with and care for children of all ages, but especially infants through elementary age. I also don't mind light housekeeping, laundry help or anything else to help out the right family. If you feel I may be qualified for your Nanny position, I look forward to hearing from you! I can supply great references.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.