stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Easley, SC 29642

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I find joy in working with all kids.I feel that everyone is blessed with a special talent and God has blessed me with this one. I love every aspect of what it takes to be a caregiver. Unlimited patience,teaching,guidance,joy and above all else unconditional love.

stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:167682

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have alot of experience in childcare. I started babysitting in high school. While in college I worked p.t. at a daycare. Even after I graduated from college in 96, I continued working in a daycare setting. I have worked with the preschoolers and afterschool kids. I have been a mentor with the Big Sisters program. I have worked as a nanny for 2 families. In all of the childcare positions that I've held, I was responsible for all age groups. I was responsible for organizing different activities. Such as age appropriate educational materials,also arts and crafts.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.