Nanny available in Earlville, IL - 658836 - Nannies4hire.com

Reagan a Nanny for Hire in Earlville, IL 60518

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being with children and love having one-on-one time with a child or with a small group of children.

Reagan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:658836

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have babysat ever since I was 10 years old. During my Junior and Senior years in high school I was enrolled in an Early Childhood Program where I was able to teach preschool twice a week and then teach kindergarten- 2nd grade at my home school once a week. I am currently working part time at a day care center in Mendota and working with ages 3 months and up. I love working with children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I am going to start going to school part time in January that will be flexible with any hours that I am working with to further my early childhood education so I can become a teacher once I get older and start having a family of my own.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.