samantha a Nanny for Hire in Earlton, NY 12058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children,plain and simple.

samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:517937

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Pleasent,I love caring for children their imagination and wonder for the world around them is amazing to me there like empty buckets and they are always eager to fill it.

Additional Comments: The times are not accurate at this time I can be at your home by 7:30am and I must leave your home no later then 2:30pm because I have to get my children on and off the bus,I will do earlier if you are willing to drop your child/ren off at my home,and depending on what time in the evening you need me I can either bring them home to you when my husband arrives if you have more then 2 children or if you have 2 or fewer I can pick up my children off the bus and return to your house we must discuss till we are both satisfied.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.