Cheryl a Nanny for Hire in Eagleville, PA 19403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As a parent, I know how difficult it is for parents to be away from their children and I would like to make this experience as easy as possible for both child(ren) and parent(s). I also find it so rewarding to help children learn and grow.

Cheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:70391

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have more than 12 years of babysitting experience and also experience in the infant and 2 year old rooms at a local daycare. My experience is with children of all ages and also some with special needs. I have also been a part time and full time nanny and have great references from these employers.

Additional Comments: I am 1st aid and CPR trained and have taken classes in child development

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.