Susie a Nanny for Hire in Eagleville, PA 19403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am genuinely a caring individual and have always had a soft spot for children. I am not bashful about playing and having fun with children. With many years of experiences with a range of children, I am assertive, firm but equally fun-loving. Recently graduated, I am looking for a job I know I will be engaged and good at.

Susie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:667063

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: 4 years experience as a summer day camp counselor assisting, engaging and caring for children with mental and physical disabilities. hours were from 8-4pm m-f. 2 years of overnight camp counselor experience engaging and caring for campers with mental and physical needs. worked more with children on the autism spectrum and/or down syndrome. hours were sunday noon to saturday noon. 24/7 care showering, dressing, preparing meals/feeding, engaging with daily and evening activities, and overall nurturing.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Korean Nationality:Korean Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.