Beth a Nanny for Hire in Eagle, WI 53119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with kids and love being able to teach them and play around with them. I have found it easier to be close with the kids when I work as a nanny instead of at the Montessori school you can get to know them better and understand their needs when you work with them one on one.

Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:546696

6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past 6 years. I watched a little girl from the time she was 6 months old and a little boy who is 4 years old. the little boy has CP and epilepsy. I helped take care of the three dogs and took the little boy to school and picked him up. I have babysat before I became a nanny and I worked at a Montessori school for a while before becoming a nanny.

Additional Comments: I do have a 4 year old I do have cold cate for him.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.