Mariah a Nanny for Hire in Eagle Mountian, UT 84005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been employed as a nanny for two families and I have had amazing experiences. The special bond I build with the children makes my job not like any other I have had. Working with children is my passion and it brings joy to my day. For now until I complete school to recieve a degree to teach, nannying is the perfect career for me.

Mariah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:743981

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, WA

My past childcare experience: Nearly all of my past employment experience involves teaching or caring for children. I've worked as reading tutor for elemtanary age children when I was attending Weber State University. I have spent time watching children ages newborn to five in daycare facilities. I am certified in CPR and first aid training due to my CNA experience in high school. In addition I have paid experience working for private clients as a live in and live out nanny.

Additional Comments: My current employer is a private family client. I am a live in nanny for 3 girls Monday - Friday and occasional nights. Their ages are 2, 5, and 9. The oldest has special needs and requires diapering as wells as attentive care. I am seeking a new family to nanny for long term because this family will no longer need me when their 5 year old starts school in the fall. My start date for a new employer can range from April-July 2016. But the sooner the better! I have lived in Utah for nearly 10 years now and I would love to experience a change in scenery. I would be very interested in working for a family on the west coast. However I am open to many options. Please don't hesitate to contact me with further questions.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.