Karista a Nanny for Hire in Eagle Mountain, UT 84005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love Kids. I love seeing the smile on their faces. I love helping them have fun and learn something new.

Karista nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:652727

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been watching kids since I was 12. I have worked with autistic kids and kids with down syndrome for over 5 years. I have worked with children who are wheel chair bound and need to be fed through a G-tube. I have spent many summers staying with a 70 year old man who had severe heart problems and a stroke. He had a severe speech problems, needed continual watch and needed medications on time at certain times. I worked with kids that have a variety of disabilities and needs. I currently am helping a good friend teach preschool.

Additional Comments: I am an active member of my church and would wish to attend the Ward nearest you every Sunday. I can work Sundays but I would like a few hours for church.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.