Heather a Nanny for Hire in Eagle Mountain, UT 84005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I get along well with kids. I love to be around them and get to know their fun personalities. I believe that having fun and learning at the same time is most important. I would love to be a nanny because of the positive responses and appreciation you receive from a child.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:595010

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I am currently a Para-Educator at a special needs school (ages 3-22). I have been babysitting since I was ten years old. I was a part-time nanny for a family with one child for three years. I have babysat for more than ten families with children ranging from infant to ten years old. I have been a volunteer at a local day care. I have volunteered at an elementary school where I helped third graders practice their reading skills during summer school. I currently play a big part in helping to take care of my 8 month old niece and have been doing this since the day she was born. I have taken a college level sociology class, focusing strictly on how the family works. I have taken a college level psychology class where I learned why children act the way they do in certain situations, and how to deal with their emotions. I have taken a child development course, and also a child care course.

Additional Comments: I was raised in a righteous home around a lot of little kids, and have been taking care of children my entire life. I am a kind and loving person with high moral standards. I am very excited to help children grow, explore and learn about life. I am CPR certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.