Nanny available in Eagle, MI - 330745 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Eagle, MI 48822

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because of the individualized, customized, and family-centered care that I am able to provide to children and families. I love being able to work with children one-on-one, and provide them with care that far exceeds the quality of care and education they would otherwise receive in daycare. I also appreciate the quality of bonds I am able to make with children, as well as the continuity of care over time.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:330745

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI, WI


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children now for 13 years, and I have loved every minute of it. I started out when I was in high school working with children as an assistant after school for a home daycare provider. I immediately fell in love with this line of work, and decided that working with children was what I was put on this earth to do. I have since continued to work with kids in various settings. I have worked in child care centers with all ages, as a toddler teacher, preschool teacher, program aid, as a substitute teacher, and currently as nanny for many families. In addition, I have years of worth of experience with children through various organizations I volunteer with, and through my hands-on lab classes with school.

Additional Comments: Working with families and children one-on-one is my passion, and I look forward to each and every family I get to work with. Through working with families as a nanny, my goal is to provide partnerships with families where I am able to provide nurturing, individualized, and child-centered care that blends with each family's home life and culture as much as possible. Most importantly, I look forward to getting to work with you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.