Emma a Nanny for Hire in Eagle, ID 83616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved children. I am an older sister and started looking after them first. After my first babysitting job I realized how much I love working with kids. I've always wanted to be a mother and have children of my own. I love interacting with children and watching them grow, I especially love getting to know them and help them progress in life.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:773937

4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, HI, ME, MA, MN, MO, MT, NH, NJ, NY, OR, WA, DC

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of eleven for a family of three with an infant and two young girls. Then I babysat more and was the go to babysitter for many families. When I was thirteen I cared for an infant of a single mother for three years. After that I was a nanny for a six year old with special needs. He had Downs Syndrome, Autism and many dietary needs. I helped take car of him for two years but during the summers I was a nanny for twelve and eight year old girls.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.