Nanny available in Eagle, ID - 668948 - Nannies4hire.com

Desiree a Nanny for Hire in Eagle, ID 83616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and growing a bond with them,I grew up with a big family with lots of little kiddies running around and I just enjoy children and hoping to help others.

Desiree nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:668948

Experience
5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID


My past childcare experience: I have worked with many children in the past from ages newborn up to 13 years of age. I have taken kids to and from school,activities, play dates,appointments, I am very interactive with the children,I've made their food,cleaned, and just whatever the family needed!

Additional Comments: I am very reliable and have my own transportation, my schedule is flexible and I can pass a background check if needed!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.