Nanny available in Eagle, ID - 661915 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Eagle, ID 83616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When people ask why I love babysitting, my usual remark is that I love being able to be a kid again, and be a positive role model for them in the process. My favorite animal is a giraffe. I love going to the zoo, playing in the water, doing science experiments and doing art projects. I was adopted after living in the Foster Care system and love being able to provide kids with a safe, secure, but fun and imaginative environment that they are able to thrive in.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:661915

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID


My past childcare experience: I have been working with all ages of children in many different settings for the last twelve years. I have completed two and a half years of college in biology and early childhood development and when finished with my undergrad plan to go ISU Meridian to pursue my pharmacy degree. I was raised in Eagle and received my babysitting license through St. Al's at 11. From there I have taught pre-school at a local church, cared for children with disabilities , volunteered at the xx, taught pre-school at Childcare Center in Moscow, Idaho and have done numerous nanny and babysitting jobs though out my years working with children. Many of the families I have worked with, I have known and babysat for since their children were just babies. I am also first aid and CPR certified, as well as certified to work with kids with disabilities. My most recent experience has been with infant multiples and their toddler sister, as well as three boys in Australia. I have a passion for working with children and being a positive role model in their lives.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.