Bailey a Nanny for Hire in Eagle, ID 83616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to be around children and to watch them learn and grow. I think raising children is a tough, but wonderful experience and I love helping & refreshing parents in this process. I truly believe the children can light up a person's life like nothing else. I look forward to being a mother someday, but currently I love to be part of other children's lives.

Bailey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:591759

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, ID, NY, PA, TX

My past childcare experience: I grew up home schooled with two younger siblings, so I helped my mom quite a bit with the younger kids. Middle school through high school I loved to babysit. During the last two summers of high school, I took on more of nanny-like jobs where I would be with the kids for the majority of the day. I lived in San Francisco for about a year, working for a family that has two little ones under the age of two. Fall 2014 I spent a few months living in an African orphanage where I was a 'house mom' to 13 little children under 5.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.