Nanny available in Eagle, CO - 636724 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Eagle, CO 81631

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for and being around children very much! It is a great experience taking care of and watching children learn as they grow.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:636724

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been nannying/babysitting since around 11 years old; I am now 20. I love kids :) I have nannied/babysat many different ages, from less than 5 months to teenagers. Some experience I have had is nannying twins for over a year about 2-3 times a week (about 8 hour days). I also watched them for two different weekends while their parents were out of town. I started nannying them when they were about 7 months old. They are now 26 months. I also periodically watched a 3 year old. Currently I am caring for two families; a family with 7 and 11 year old girls, and a family with a 6 month old girl and a 3 year old boy.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.