Nanny available in Eagle, CO - 540241 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Eagle, CO 81631

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Once the boy went to school, I had to find a "real job." I have been with an orthopaedic doctors office for 2 years now. I do not feel the fulfillment I once had while taking care of children.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:540241

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for two family's now with school and a job intermixed at times. The first family was watching 3 children. I would get them out of bed, drive them to school, and pick them up from school. We would enjoy snack and play time for a couple of hourse until one of the partents could return home. I was a full time nanny for a beautiful family in Edwards Colorado. One boy whom I started watching when he was 2 until he was 4, old enough to go to school. I was a live-in and it was by far one of the best experiences I have had. I am still very close with the family and the boy, getting together as often as we can.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.