Sonny a Nanny for Hire in Eagan Mn, MN 55123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I think i get a long with kids really well! I am able to come down to their level of thinking and able to talk to them the way they understand. I can find interest in anything they do and it is just a blast to be around kids to me.

Sonny nanny Gender:Male Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:679634

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MS

My past childcare experience: Making meals for this kids, changing diapers, feeding with a bottle, taking them places, having activity time inside and out of the house, putting them to sleep for nap time and actual bed time, i also clean if you ask me to while the kids are asleep, read to the kids, help with homework, and am a great example.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.