Nanny available in Eagan, MN - 770788 -

Judy a Nanny for Hire in Eagan, MN 55123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have just started a new art furniture business and need some steady income and structure to balance my furniture painting business. I have worked with and love being with children and especially empowering them to learn skills and gain self confidence.

Judy nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:770788

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been a Montessori teacher for the past 15 years. I have taught preschool - 8th grade in language arts, fine art, art history, and cooking. I have raised 3 now adult children and have taken care of my granddaughter this summer. I have worked with children in some capacity since I was 12 years old and have taught in some manner since I was 17 (41 years)

Additional Comments: I bring not only a lifetime of being with children and education to the table; I additionally have many talents and skills.....such as painting, ceramics, cooking, skiing, Tae Kwon Do, Tae Chi Chuh, and more (all of the skills I just mentioned I have taught.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.