Britnee a Nanny for Hire in Eagan, MN 55122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children. As I said I have grown up surrounded by kids of all ages from daycare to foster care to babysitting and nannying and I loved it. Being a nanny is the perfect job.

Britnee nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:767685

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been around children my whole life. My mom was an at-home daycare provider my whole childhood. I volunteered in the church nurseries as soon as I was old enough. I babysat for church families starting when I was 12. In 2001 my family started foster care for Native American infants and I helped my mom with the babies as much as possible including overnight care. In 2009 I became a nanny. I have nannied for 4 different families in the past 7 years with kids ranging in age from 3 months to 10 years, and with 1 to 4 kids a family. I have a little bit of special needs experience as some of our foster babies had varying degrees of FASD and 1 little guy I nannied for had a sensory processing disorder. I am now a mom myself and my little guy is 3 months old.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.