Nanny available in Eagan, MN - 692908 - Nannies4hire.com

Breanna a Nanny for Hire in Eagan, MN 55121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for kids of all ages and I would love to spend my summer working with kids. 😊 I love playing games, being active, playing sports, going swimming, reading, music, playing instruments, learning new things, riding bike, and just enjoying nature, especially in the summer! I am responsible, caring, and energetic! I also have past experience with cleaning as well so I would definitely be willing to help you out in that area as well, if needed. I also plan to major in elementary education next year, so if your child/children need help with homework or other things, I would love to get some practice by helping them with it or teaching them things! I also play many instruments including the violin, guitar and piano, and I love sports. I played soccer all throughout high school and i still play college soccer at NCU.If you are interested, donít hesitate to contact me! I look forward to hearing from you! God Bless :)

Breanna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:692908

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Breanna and I am 19 years old! I just finished my first year of college at North Central University, a Christian college located in downtown minneapolis! I am staying up in Eagan this summer (I will be moving into my apartment around May 15th) and I am currently looking for a nannying job this summer! I have had lots of experience with kids. I used to babysit many families in Austin (my hometown), kids all the way from a few months old to teenagers. I also used to help out in the nursery, toddler room and kids church at my old church for many years and now I help out with Jr High students at a youth group every wednesday! I have a passion for kids of all ages and I would love to spend my summer working with kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.