Nanny available in Eagan, MN - 659450 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Eagan, MN 55121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have loved my previous experiences working in childcare. I often find the children can teach me just as much as I can teach them. I have missed interacting with children on a day-to-day basis. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:659450

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I was a Nanny for four years through my junior and senior years of high school and into my sophomore year college. I have cared for infants all the way through 14-year-old children. Responsibilities included planning age-appropriate intellectually stimulating activities for children, transporting children to and from summertime and school related activities, doing light housework, and preparing nutritious meals. I also tutored the elementary aged children in math, science, reading, and social studies during summer break.

Additional Comments: I just graduated in May with degrees in neurobiology and psychology. I begin graduate school in the fall part time working towards degrees in clinical pediatric neuropsychology.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.