Nanny available in eagan, MN - 631901 - Nannies4hire.com

Nikki a Nanny for Hire in Eagan, MN 55122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny to further my experience working with children. I find that each child that I work with has something to teach me. I enjoy being around kids and find that children are very inspiring!

Nikki nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:631901

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for two years. In those two years I was responsible for children 1.5-5 years of age. I also have been a summer camp counselor for the past six years. I have spent some time being a PCA. I have been a tutor for a few years. I also am a graduate student interning as a social worker at a local elementary school.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.