Linnea a Nanny for Hire in Eagan, MN 55122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because being with children and teaching them about life and lessons is what i truly love. I love walking through life with them and making every moment a learning moment!

Linnea nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:613038

5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Linnea, and I am a fun-loving, positive, energetic, and reliable caregiver. My interests include drawing and art, working out, music, and social media. I started watching over children at church in the nursery in middle school, and over the years, I have babysat for several couples that had 2-3 children for me to watch over. Those times, I would help clean the house, make dinner, help with homework, etc. The ages I have professionally worked with ranges from toddlers to preteens. I am comfortable with any ages and love a challenge no matter the age or situation! My current job is infant care, and previous job was caring for a toddler,, and a 9 and 11 year old. Other ages I have cared for focus on toddler and preschool ages. I am looking for a position that will help strengthen my experience with different ages and personalities. When I nanny for your family, I make sure that others are happy - a huge part of the nannying career. I also try to relieve as much stress as I can for the parents' sakes! :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.