Leah a Nanny for Hire in Eagan, MN 55121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to help out busy parents, and I love being in the company of children! It would be so fun to help with homework, food, chores, etc. I would also be able to drive them to friends' houses, practice for sports, etc.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:595426

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have watched over my neighbors' kids, kids of family friends, etc. I also taught dance classes for a year at xx in Savage, MN. I loved working with the kids!

Additional Comments: I would love an opportunity to help anyone out! I'm a friendly and bubbly young adult looking for a good day job while I plan for my future.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.