Julie a Nanny for Hire in Eagan, MN 55123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Now that my two children are in school full time, I would like to assist other families that are in need of childcare. I want them to feel confident that their child(ren) is under the care of someone responsible, loving, kind, and nurturing.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:571745

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been a stay-at-home mommy for 11 years. I have also worked in their childcare center. I have also been a part-time nanny for the last school year. I have many, many years of babysitting also. I love being with children! They are so wonderful and it is so amazing to watch them grow and learn and come into their own as a person.

Additional Comments: I am excited to have this opportunity.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.